Live at the Royal Albert Hall

Demis Roussos


01. Intro - I Want To Live
02. Forever And Ever 3'54
03. O My Friends You've Been Untrue To Me
04. Let It Be Me
05. My Friend The Wind
06. Say You Love Me
07. When I'am A Kid
08. Velvet Mornings
09. With You
10. Goodbye My Love Goodbye
11. Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
12. Someday Somewhere
13. My Only Fascination
14. A Thousand Years Of Wondering
15. Song Of Goodbyes (Sing An Ode To Love)

Feature Posts