Imaginations from the Other Side (Japanese Edition)

Blind Guardian


01. Imaginations From The Other Side
02. I'm Alive
03. A Past and Future Secret
04. The Script For My Requiem
05. Mordred's Song
06. Born In A Mourning Hall
07. Bright Eyes
08. Another Holy War
09. And The Story Ends
10. The Wizard (bonus)
11. The Script For My Requiem (bonus' Demo)
12. Halleluja (bonus)