Planet Pit (Deluxe Edition)



01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (featuring Vein)
02. Give Me Everything (featuring NeYo, Afrojack & Nayer)
03. Rain Over Me (featuring Marc Anthony)
04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (featuring T-Pain)
05. Pause
06. Come N Go (featuring Enrique Iglesias)
07. Shake Senora (featuring T-Pain & Sean Paul)
08. International Love (featuring Chris Brown)
09. Castle Made Of Sand (featuring Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (featuring Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Where Do We Go (featuring Jamie Foxx)
12. Something For The DJs

Deluxe Edition additional tracks:
13. Mr. Right Now (featuring Akon)
14. Shake Senora (Remix) (featuring T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)
15. Oye Baby (featruing Nicola Fasano)
16. My Kinda Girl (featuring Nelly)