The Wrong Kind of War



01. Save Our Soul
02. No Reason No Rhyme
03. You Don't Belong to Me
04. I Long For You
05. Nothing To Save
06. There Were Tears (Single Version)
07. The Rising Tide
08. Wrong Kind of War
09. I Used to Cry
10. Lately
11. I'm Not Sick But I'm Not Well
12. Silver Lining (Clap Your Hands)
13. Don't Be So Shy (Live Version)
14. Don't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)