Thank You Baby

The Stylistics


01.Thank You Baby 3:43
02.Can't Give You Anything (But My Love) 3:13
03.What Goes Around Comes Around 3:09
04.I'd Rather Be Hurt By You (Than Be Loved By Somebody Else) 3:38
05.Disco Baby 3:15
06.Tears And Souvenirs 4:07
07.A Honky Tonk Cafe 3:30
08.I'm Gonna Win 4:16
09.Stay 3:04
10.Sing Baby Sing 2:50

Feature Posts