Вatman V Superman: Dawn of Justice (OST)

Junkie XL and Hans Zimmer


01. Beautiful Lie
02. Their War Here
03. The Red Capes Are Coming
04. Day of the Dead
05. Must There Be a Superman?
06. New Rules
07. Do You Bleed?
08. Problems Up Here
01. Black and Blue
02. Tuesday
03. Is She with You?
04. This Is My World
05. Men Are Still Good (Batman Suite)

01. Blood of My Blood
02. Vigilante
03. May I Help You Mr. Wayne?
04. They Were Hunters
05. Fight Night