The Notorious KIM

Lil' Kim


01. Lil' Drummer Boy (Lil Kim feat. Cee-Lo & Redman)
02. Custom Made (Give It To You)
03. Who's Number One
04. Suck My Dick
05. Single Black Female (Lil Kim feat. Mario Winans)
06. Revolution (Lil Kim feat. Grace Jones)
07. How Many Licks (Lil Kim feat. Sisqo)
08. Notorious K.I.M.
09. No Matter What They Say
10. She Don't Love You
11. Queen Bitch- Pt. 2 (Lil Kim feat. P. Diddy)
12. Don't Mess With Me
13. Do What You Like (Lil Kim feat. Junior M.A.F.I.A. & Lil Cease)
14. Off The Wall (Lil Kim feat. Lil Cease)
15. Right Now (Lil Kim feat. Carl Thomas)
16. Aunt Dot (Lil Kim feat. Lil Shanice)
17. Hold On
18. I'm Human

Feature Posts