Rick Astley


01 Never Gonna Give You Up
02 Together Forever
03 Beautiful Life
04 Angels on My Side
05 Cry For Help
06 Whenever You Need Somebody
07 Hold Me In Your Arms
08 It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
09 Keep Singing
10 She Wants To Dance With Me
11 When I Fall In Love
12 Lights Out (Radio Edit)
13 Hopelessly
14 Move Right Out
15 Take Me To Your Heart